1.    Morning Has Broken
2.    Jesus Was No Ordinary Man
3.    Danny Boy/ Brahams Lullaby
4     I Believe In Christ
5.    If I Could Hie To Kolob
6.    Our Saviors Love
7.    He's My Son
8.    I Heard Him Come
9.    I'll Walk With You
10.  Beyond The Sunset
11.  Learn Of Me
12.  I am a Child of God
13.  Via Dolorosa

   Christmas- Santa Baby

​Coming Soon...

I Held His Hand
Dedicated To 
Dads Everywhere
I Believe In Christ
Downloads coming soon...